Parish Council‎ > ‎

Parish Councillors

Parish Councillors
There are 15 councillors on the Parish Council. Councillors perform their duties on an entirely voluntary basis.

Anyone wishing to stand as a Parish Councillor should contact the Parish Clerk for further information.

Councillors are supported by the Parish Clerk, the Deputy Clerk and an Administrative Officer.

The Parish is divided into wards each ward has five Councillors


Contact your Councillors
 Ward
   Ward    Ward
Stephen Clark
07870593536




 West
Dave Hockey
dave,hockey@southglos.gov.uk
864052




 Central Susan Walters
sawalters@blueyonder.co.uk
853258





 West
Tom Clothier 
tlcentfc@btinternet.com
773654



 West 
Pat Hockey
pat.hockey@southglos.gov.uk
864052



 Central

George Georgiou
GEORGIOU1970@hotmail.com
07825377140


 Central

SusanTubey (Vice Chair)

susantubey@btinternet.com

 West Matt Wells
MATT@MATTWELLS.ME.UK



  East Rex Underhill
850684



 Central

John Farbrother
john@farbrother.plus.com
773906

 Central Edwina Pennel
Villageroots@hotmail.co.uk
773110



  EastAlison Allan
alison65@ymail.com
501778


 East
Andy Beecher
fcc.andy.b@gmail.com



 East Jane Stickland
janejstickland@yahoo.co.uk
773434



  East Linda Williams (Chair)
linda.williams39215@gmail.com 602157


 West